Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Buildings and...

Buildings and Ground Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
4

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5
6

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CWOM Committee...

CWOM Committee meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8
9

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
11

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
15

Spiritual Life...

Spiritual Life Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
18

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
20

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Liturgy Commit...

Liturgy Committee Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Parish Life Co...

Parish Life Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
23

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
25

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

FF Committee M...

FF Committee Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
27

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Buildings and Ground Committee Meeting

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • CWOM Committee meeting

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • 6pm Mass

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • 6pm Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Spiritual Life Committee Meeting

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Liturgy Committee Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • 6pm Mass

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Parish Life Committee Meeting

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • FF Committee Meeting

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • 6pm Mass

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM