Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
2

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3
4

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CWOM Committee...

CWOM Committee meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6

Buildings and...

Buildings and Ground Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
9

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11

Liturgy Commit...

Liturgy Committee (Spiritual Life, Liturgical) Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13

Parish Life Co...

Parish Life Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Spiritual Life...

Spiritual Life (Devotional) Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
14

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
16

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
18

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20
21

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
23

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
25

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
30

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
31
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • CWOM Committee meeting

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Buildings and Ground Committee Meeting

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Liturgy Committee (Spiritual Life, Liturgical) Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Parish Life Committee Meeting

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Spiritual Life (Devotional) Committee Meeting

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM