Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CWOM Committee...

CWOM Committee meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4

Buildings and...

Buildings and Ground Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
7

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9

Liturgy Commit...

Liturgy Committee (Spiritual Life, Liturgical) Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
11

Parish Life Co...

Parish Life Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Spiritual Life...

Spiritual Life (Devotional) Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
12

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
14

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
18
19

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
21

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
26

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
28

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31
   

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • CWOM Committee meeting

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Buildings and Ground Committee Meeting

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Liturgy Committee (Spiritual Life, Liturgical) Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Parish Life Committee Meeting

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Spiritual Life (Devotional) Committee Meeting

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM