Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CWOM Committee...

CWOM Committee meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4

Buildings and...

Buildings and Ground Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
7

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
11
12

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
14

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Liturgy Commit...

Liturgy Committee Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
18
19

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
21

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
26

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
28

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

FF Committee M...

FF Committee Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
30

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31
   

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • CWOM Committee meeting

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Buildings and Ground Committee Meeting

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Liturgy Committee Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • 9am

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • FF Committee Meeting

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM