Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CWOM Committee...

CWOM Committee meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Buildings and...

Buildings and Ground Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
6

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7
8

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
13

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
15

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Liturgy Commit...

Liturgy Committee Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Spiritual Life...

Spiritual Life Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
20

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21
22

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Parish Life Co...

Parish Life Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
27

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

FF Committee M...

FF Committee Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
29

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

6pm Mass

6pm Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
31
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • CWOM Committee meeting

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • Buildings and Ground Committee Meeting

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • 9am

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • 9am

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Liturgy Committee Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • Spiritual Life Committee Meeting

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • 9am

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • Parish Life Committee Meeting

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • 9am

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • FF Committee Meeting

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • 6pm Mass

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM