Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
3

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CWOM Committee...

CWOM Committee meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7

Buildings and...

Buildings and Ground Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
10

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12

Liturgy Commit...

Liturgy Committee (Spiritual Life, Liturgical) Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14

Parish Life Co...

Parish Life Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Spiritual Life...

Spiritual Life (Devotional) Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
15

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
17

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21
22

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
24

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26

Boy Scouts Mee...

Boy Scouts Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28
29

9am

9am

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

5pm Vigil

5pm Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.
31

9am Mass

9am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am Mass

11am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • 9am

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • CWOM Committee meeting

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Buildings and Ground Committee Meeting

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • 9am

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Liturgy Committee (Spiritual Life, Liturgical) Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Parish Life Committee Meeting

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Spiritual Life (Devotional) Committee Meeting

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • 9am

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • 9am

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Boy Scouts Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • 9am

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions are in the Sacristy located left of the Altar.

  • 5pm Vigil

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to our Saturday Vigil Mass.

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • 9am Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM